Contacts


Please contact us with any of your team or league questions or to find out how your business can sponsor the Exeter Legion Baseball Organization. You can also mail correspondence to:

Exeter Legion Baseball
P.O. Box 4278
Reading, PA 19606


President

Russ Hart
rhart@exeterlegionbaseball.org

Treasurer

Jim Stonaha
jstonaha@exeterlegionbaseball.org

Business Manager

Anthony Fegely
afegely@exeterlegionbaseball.org

Senior Legion Manager

Troy Spiers
tspiers@exeterlegionbaseball.org

13 year old Legion Prep

No team in 2018

Vice President

Jody Schwambach
jschwambach@exeterlegionbaseball.org

Secretary

Steve Stonaha
sstonaha@exeterlegionbaseball.org

Webmaster

Please report any problems with or suggestions for our website.
webmaster@exeterlegionbaseball.org

Junior Legion Manager

Wade Zweizig
wzweizig@exeterlegionbaseball.org

Southern Berks Manager

Bill Havrilchak
Email link